The best of Basingstoke
checkatrade.com
trustedtraders.which.co.uk
telephone: 01256 810460  |  email: sales@a1bathrooms.co.uk
Home / About Us / Bathroom Suppliers

Bathroom Supplier Links

 

We are local dealers for many major manufacturers, in fact there isn’t a brand that we cannot supply. Links to just a few of our many suppliers are below.

 

Ambiance Bain – www.ambiancebain.co.uk

Aqualisa – www.aqualisa.co.uk

Arteform – www.arteform.co.uk

Bauhaus – www.crosswater.co.uk/category/furniture

Britton – www.brittonbathrooms.com

Burlington – www.burlingtonbathrooms.com

Capitol Tiles – www.capitol-tiles.com

Clearwater Baths – www.clearwaterbaths.com

Coram – www.coram.co.uk

Crosswater – www.crosswater.co.uk

Geberit – www.geberit-aquaclean.co.uk

Helo – www.helo.co.uk

HiB – www.hib.co.uk

Ideal Standard – www.ideal-standard.co.uk

Imperial – www.imperialbathroom.com

Keramag – www.keramagdesign.com

Kudos – www.kudosshowers.co.uk

Laura Ashley – www.lauraashleybathroomcollection.com

Matki – www.matki.co.uk

Miller Bathrooms – www.millerbathrooms.co.uk

Roca – www.roca.com

Roper Rhodes – www.roperrhodes.co.uk

Simpsons – www.crosswater.co.uk/category/showering/

Sottini – www.sottini.co.uk

Squarefoot Ceramics – www.squarefootceramics.com

Utopia – www.utopiagroup.com

Vado – www.vado-uk.com

Vitra – www.uk.vitra.com.tr

 

Contact us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Questions, issues or concerns? I'd love to help you!

Click ENTER to chat